Event Reports, Events

*Numata BGN – Thank You!!  沼田ボードゲームナイト – ありがとうございます!*

On Friday, March 17th, we had a St. Patrick’s Day themed Numata Board Game Night. Participants who wore green to our event received a few of one of Japan’s most famous green snacks, Matcha Kit Kats.

3月17日(金)に、沼田市で聖パトリックの祝日のテーマのボードゲームナイトを開催しました。緑色の服を着て来た参加者が日本の有名な緑色の抹茶味のKit Katをもらいました。

DSC_0038(edit)     DSC_0040(edit)

This time around, we had 4 games, including a brand new game, Pass the Pigs. Many participants said they enjoyed our new game because it was easy to understand and fun.

今回は4つのゲームがあって、1つはPass the Pigsという新しいゲームでした。何人かの参加者がPass the Pigsのやり方がわかりやすくて、楽しかったと言いていました。

DSC_0025(edit)   DSC_0018(edit)

Unfortunately, this event was the last JOMO JET event for our member Caro. She will be moving to Australia in April! We will all miss her very much. Thank you for all you’ve done, Caro!

残念でしたが、このイベントは一人のJOMO JETのメンバー、Caro、の最後のイベントでした。Caroは4月にオーストラリアに引っ越します!これからCaroがいないと寂しいですが、いままで色々ありがとうございました!

DSC_0058(edit)

Thanks to all of those who came to Numata Board Game Night, it was a really great time!

沼田ボードゲームナイトに来てくれた皆さん、ありがとうございました!

Leave a Reply

